If there are more people who want to work with the tournament in TXO, then it is wise to add more users. There is no problem that several users work simultaneously in TXO.
Tap Shortcuts → Access and settings → Give access to scheduling
When you give access to new users, whatever they need to work with, you must
- Enter the user's e-mail address to access
- An email will be sent to the user about where and how to log in.
- You can delete a user from their access at any time
- Referee module gives no access to other parts, for example, match scheduling
- Schedule module gives full access also to the referee module
- Note that you can see an email preview at the bottom.